FITNESS JOURNAL – Right Knee Still Not 100% Back to Normal

image

Me doing calf raises

Last week I was crowing over the effectivity of the supplement Glucosamine/Chondroitin on my bum right knee. While the supplement has helped my knee, it hasn’t completely removed the pain and discomfort.

In today’s workout, I could barely do Leg Extensions (I won’t do them again) and my Goblet Squats were not as comfortable as I wished. But at least I could do Squats; before taking the supplement I couldn’t.

I need to go slow, give my knee time to rest between workouts and avoid exercises like Leg Extensions for now.   

One thought on “FITNESS JOURNAL – Right Knee Still Not 100% Back to Normal

  1. Pingback: Time To Get Fit Again « Nick's Blog

Please leave a reply!

