FITNESS JOURNAL – Training with LL Cool J…

image

LL Cool J's Fitness Book

FITNESS JOURNAL – One my problems with myself is that I easily get bored by gym routines. The one that I was on for the past month, Body for Life (for Champions) was excellent but I’m the problem. So to bring life back to my Workouts I’m changing programs today and my new Gym buddy is LL Cool J. The book above is LL Cool J’s second one. Personally, I prefer the first one but its with a friend.

Nevertheless, LL Cool J’s second offering is still an excellent resource for gym rats like me.   

Today’s Workout – Total Body Machine Workout with 20 minutes Steady-State Cardio…

Weight : An unbelievable 136lbs, even after last Sunday’s Food Frenzy at the Annual Fila Polo Cup Match!!! I’m burning calories like a maniac!

Please leave a reply!